Delete (D)

Description: Deletes the grid.

When this is selected, the [Warning] dialog (Figure 322) to ask whether you want to discard the grid data will open. Select [Yes] (Y).

../../_images/delete_grid_warning_dialog.png

Figure 322 The [Warning] dialog