[Save] (S)ΒΆ

Description: Saves a project.

If the project is opened from a project file, or it was saved already, the project file is overwritten.

If you save the project for the first time, the [Select How to save Project] (Figure 36) dialog will open. Select how to save project, and click on [OK]. Refer to [Save as File (*.ipro)] (A) and [Save as Project] (P) for the operation after selecting how to save.

When the project is saved successfully, the message shown in Figure 37 will appear on [Status Bar].

../_images/how_to_save_dialog.png

Figure 36 The [Select How to save Project] dialog

../_images/statusbar_after_saving.png

Figure 37 The [Status Bar] after saving a project file.